Edit your listing whenever you want. You must be a person who is authorized by your company to handle this company profile and you are fully responsible for the update that you make.
After your update request, your profile will be temporarily removed. We will review your profile and update your new profile as soon as possible. If you want to facilitate the process, consider our premium listing. Your free listing might take longer to get published.